To Every Cousin

(QUICK NOTE: This note will always be at the top of the page! Scroll down to find new notes!)

Hello! I miss you all very much and wish you guys could come to MI to visit us ;-; I hope you enjoy browsing around the website! This is how it works:

  • Every note addressed to someone will say “To BlahBlah” (example given “To Anni”)
  • You CAN read notes addressed to others.
  • Please reply! You can comment on the bottom of the note.
  • Click on the note title to go to the page and comment, or click on the “leave a comment” link at the bottom of the post.
  • I will try to reply as soon as possible!
  • I have a website email for this, so if you wanted to send me some pictures I’ll put them on here.

That’s it! Have fun, I hope you miss me! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

~Ava 😆

Leave a Reply

